Belly Reveals ‘See You Next Wednesday’ Release Date, Tracklist

todayAugust 18, 2021 1

share close

On August 27th, XO/Roc Nation’s Belly will release his third album See You Next Wednesday. His first since 2018’s Immigrant, the album is arriving with the news of the musician breaking the all-time record for longest charting song in Billboard Hot 100 history (at 88 weeks) for The Weeknd’s “Blinding Lights,” which he co-wrote.

Anchored by the singles “Zero Love”, “Money On The Table”, “IYKYK”, and “Better Believe,” Belly has revealed the project’s 15-song tracklist – which includes features from a wide array of guests: The Weeknd, Nas, Young Thug, Moneybagg Yo, PnB Rock, Gunna, Nav, Big Sean, Lil Uzi Vert, and Benny the Butcher.

  1. Snakes & Ladders
  2. IYKYK    
  3. Better Believe ft. The Weeknd & Young Thug
  4. Zero Love ft. Moneybagg Yo 
  5. Moment Of Silence
  6. Flowers
  7. Razor ft. PnB Rock & Gunna
  8. Die For It ft. The Weeknd & Nas
  9. Requiem ft. NAV    
  10. Two Tone ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  11. Wu Tang
  12. Sucker
  13. Scary Sight ft. Big Sean
  14. Money On The Table ft. Benny The Butcher
  15. Can You Feel It Yet

Belly Reveals ‘See You Next Wednesday’ Release Date, Tracklist was last modified: August 17th, 2021 by Meka

Source link

Written by:

Rate it

Previous post


DaBaby Jokes He’s Switching to R&B Now That He’s ‘Canceled’

DaBaby seems to still be in high and playful spirits despite being criticized via social media by celebrities and fans alike stemming from the homophobic comments he made during his Rolling Loud Miami performance last month. So much that he posted a video on his Instagram Story of himself singing to his young daughter, jokingly saying that he's pivoting over to R&B after being "canceled."DaBaby shared the clip on Monday (Aug. […]

todayAugust 17, 2021

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *