City Girls’ Yung Miami Drops Off “Rap Freaks” Single

todayNovember 1, 2021

share close

Rappers making rap songs about doing things to other rappers are fairly commonplace at this point. The Notorious B.I.G. did it with “Dreams,” then Lil Kim followed suit with… “Dreams.” 50 Cent turned that idea into “How To Rob,” and Nicki Minaj turned that back into “Barbie Dreams.”

City Girls member Yung Miami now has her own version: “Rap Freaks.” In under two minutes, Miami flips that idea and raps about banging

  • Megan Thee Stallion
  • Lil Durk (and his partner, India)
  • Lil Baby
  • DaBaby
  • Future
  • Lori Harvey
  • Meek Mill
  • Moneybagg Yo
  • 50 Cent
  • Yo Gotti
  • Rod Wave
  • Diddy (and his roaches)

Yeah… a video comes with this also that you can check out below.

City Girls’ Yung Miami Drops Off “Rap Freaks” Single was last modified: October 29th, 2021 by Meka

Source link

Written by:

Rate it

Previous post


Man Who Killed 21 Savage’s Brother Sentenced to 10 Years

The man convicted of killing 21 Savage's brother in South London last year has been sentenced to 10 years behind bars.Tyrece Fuller, 22, was found guilty of manslaughter during a trial in July for the killing of the Atlanta rapper's brother, Terrell Davis-Emmons, 27. On Oct. 28, a London judge sentenced Fuller to a decade in prison, according to a report from The Metropolitan Police. He was given another three years […]

todayOctober 31, 2021

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *