Conway the Machine Reveals ‘God Don’t Make Mistakes’ Tracklist

todayJuly 21, 2021 3

share close

The Machine is back to work. Ok, ok… he never stopped.

Fresh off sharing “Hood Blues” with the late DMX and whipping up a “Pyrex Picasso” with Benny the Butcher, Conway the Machine just took to his Instagram to reveal the tentative tracklist to his forthcoming Shady Records debut, God Don’t Make Mistakes.

What would be his third project of the year – following If It Bleeds It Can Be Killed and La Maquina (which is still in heavy rotation) – the Griselda rep is going all out with his major label debut.

A 12-track affair, features include Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Benny, Westside Gunn, T.I., Jill Scott, Drumwork’s JaeSkeese and 7xve, and a few others; over production by The Alchemist, Daringer, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Hit-Boy, Bink! and Cosmo.

  1. Lock Load (prod. Daringer)
  2. Tear Gas ft. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross (prod. Cosmo)
  3. Piano Love (prod. The Alchemist)
  4. Drumwork ft. Jae Skeese & 7xve (prod. Daringer)
  5. Wild Chapters ft. T.I. & Novel (prod. Hit-Boy)
  6. Guilty (prod. Bink!)
  7. John Woo Flick ft. Benny the Butcher & Westside Gunn (prod. Daringer)
  8. Stress ft. Wallo (prod. Daringer)
  9. So Much More (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E League)
  10. Chanel Pearls ft. Jill Scott (prod. Cosmo)
  11. Babas ft. Keisha Plum (prod. Daringer)
  12. GDMM ft.. Annette Price (prod. The Alchemist)

No release date has been revealed, but I’d expect it soon.

Conway the Machine Reveals ‘God Don’t Make Mistakes’ Tracklist was last modified: July 21st, 2021 by Shake

Source link

Written by:

Rate it