D Smoke & SiR Reconnect on New Song, “Common Sense”

todaySeptember 18, 2021

share close

The brotherly duo are at it again.

With his new album War & Wonders dropping next week (9/24), D Smoke follows up “Shame On You” with the second single, “Common Sense,” featuring his brother SiR.

Press play and check out the tracklist – which has appearances from BJ the Chicago Kid, Ty Dolla $ign, Westside Boogie, John Legend, Tobe Nwigwe, Marsha Ambrosius, and Fireboy DML – below.

  1. “War & Wonders”
  2. “Dirty Mercedes”
  3. “Shame On You”
  4. “Road Rage” ft. Marsha Ambrosius
  5. “Mind My Business”
  6. “Find My Way” ft. Tone Nwigwe & BJ the Chicago Kid
  7. “Crossover” ft. Westside Boogie
  8. “Common Sense” ft. SiR
  9. “Why Run”
  10. “Stay True” ft. John Legend
  11. “Say Go”
  12. “Good Thing” ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  13. “Sleepwalking” ft. Fireboy DML
  14. “Better Half”
  15. “Clockwork” ft. Marsha Ambrosius
  16. “Free Write”

D Smoke & SiR Reconnect on New Song, “Common Sense” was last modified: September 17th, 2021 by Shake

Source link

Written by:

Rate it

Previous post


Fat Joe Apologizes To Lil Mo Again But NOT With A Birkin Bag – SOHH.com

Lil Mo was not here for Fat Joe's comments during his recent VERZUZ battle against Ja Rule. The Bronx rapper referred to Lil Mo and Vita as, "dusty b#$%@&es.", which Mo said was "vile and disrespectful." 179 Views During the live performance, Joe claimed that Ja Rule would have to “go to the crack house” to find them “dusty b#$%@&es.” These comments did not sit well with many fans calling […]

todaySeptember 18, 2021 4

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *