Dave East & Harry Fraud Release ‘HOFFA’ Album

todayAugust 1, 2021

share close

Dave East and Harry Fraud connect.

After dropping projects with Jim JonesBenny The Butcher, and Dark Lo, producer Harry Fraud has now supplied his production talents for Dave East to do his thing on their new album, HOFFA.

A 14-track release, featuring the previously-released “Diamonds” and “Uncle Ric” with Benny the Butcher, the album comes equipped with features from Jim Jones, Curren$y, French Montana, G Herbo, Kiing Shooter (RIP), Steven Young, and Cruch Calhoun.

  1. “The Disappearance”
  2. “60 For the Lawyer”
  3. “Diamonds”
  4. “Just Another Rapper”
  5. “Go Off” ft. G Herbo
  6. “Uncle Ric” ft. Benny the Butcher
  7. “The Product”
  8. “Money or Power” ft. Jim Jones
  9. “I Can Hear the Storm”
  10. “Dolla and a Dream” ft. Steven Young
  11. “Count It Up” ft. French Montana
  12. “The Win” ft. Cruch Calhoun“
  13. Yeah I Know” ft. Kiing Shooter
  14. “Red Fox Restaurant” ft. Curren$y

Press play and be sure to add HOFFA wherever you get music.

Dave East & Harry Fraud Release ‘HOFFA’ Album was last modified: July 30th, 2021 by Shake

Source link

Written by:

Rate it

Previous post


42 Dugg Apologizes for Homophobic Rant

A day after posting a lengthy homophobic rant on his Instagram Story, 42 Dugg has seen the error of his ways.On Sunday morning (Aug. 1), the Detroit rapper apologized on IG. "It never be my intentions to offend anybody even when I'm offended so for that I am sorry," he started.Dugg went on to try to explain why he went off, saying he was triggered by the comments about his […]

todayAugust 1, 2021

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *