G-Eazy Switches Things Up On "Everything's Strange Here" Ft. Ashley Benson, Kossisko

Written by on June 26, 2020

It’s clear that G-Eazy has been mixing things up lately. The Bay Area rapper is known for dropping bars about cash, clothes, women, sex, drugs, and parties over California-laced beats, but over the last few months, G-Eazy has shifted gears. It’s clear that he’s retreated to the studio during this quarantine to do some self-reflection and to work on his side project.

On Friday (June 26), G-Eazy released his alternative record, Everything’s Strange Here. For G-Eazy fans that are looking for any semblance of his rap star persona on this album, you’re going to be disappointed. However, for someone switching gears so abruptly, G-Eazy does a fine job of drifting into an arena that no one is used to hearing him play in. Check out Everything’s Strange Here by G-Eazy and share your thoughts.


1. Everybody’s Gotta Learn Sometime
2. Free Porn Cheap Drugs
3. Back To What You Knew
4. All The Things You’re Searching For ft. Kossisko & Ashley Benson
5. Stan By Me
6. In The Middle
7. Nostalgia Cycle
8. Every Night Of The Year
9. Lazarus
10. Had Enough

Source link

Current track