Joell Ortiz Announces New Album, ‘Autograph’

todayOctober 13, 2021

share close

Mr. Yaowa is back in business.

The last time we heard from Joell Ortiz, he was teaming up with KXNG Crooked to release their H.A.R.D. EP last year. And now, the Brooklyn emcee is officially back at it with a new album called Autograph dropping November 12th.

His first solo project since 2019’s Monday album, Autograph is said to be Joell’s “deepest solo album to date.” A 13-track affair, contributions will include KXNG Crooked, CyHi the Prynce, Heatmakerz, Apollo Brown, Salaam Remi, Sheek Louch, and a few others.

  1. “In My Feelings” (prod. Heatmakerz)
  2. “Uncle Chris Car” (prod. Heatmakerz)
  3. “Housing Authority” ft. KXNG Crooked (prod. Hesami)
  4. “One Day” (prod. Apollo Brown)
  5. “Masked Up” (prod. Heatmakerz)
  6. “Sincerely Yours” (prod. Salaam Remi)
  7. “OG” (prod. Hesami)
  8. “Lifeline” ft. Juliet (prod. Heatmakerz)
  9. “Going Thru It” ft. Marc Scibilia (prod. Heatmakerz)
  10. “Holy Ghost” ft. Cyhi The Prynce (prod. Namir Blade)
  11. “Therapeutic” (prod. Apollo Brown)
  12. “Love Is Love” ft. Sheek Louch (prod. Heatmakerz)
  13. “Doors Up” ft. Pastor LBS (prod. Heatmakerz)

Joell Ortiz Announces New Album, ‘Autograph’ was last modified: October 12th, 2021 by Shake

Source link

Written by:

Rate it

Previous post


Fat Joe Calls DaBaby the 2021 Version of Tupac Shakur

Fat Joe has fans up in arms over his comparison of DaBaby to the late and great Tupac Shakur.On Tuesday (Oct. 12), DaBaby shared on his Instagram page a clip from Fat Joe’s appearance on Rap City 2021, which aired before the 2021 BET Hip-Hop Awards on Oct. 5. On the program, host Big Tigger played a name association game with Joey Crack, in which the host asked Joe who’s the […]

todayOctober 13, 2021

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *