ScHoolboy Q Announces ‘BLUE LIPS’ Album, Shares Tracklist

todayFebruary 1, 2024

share close


His first album since 2019’s CrasH Talk, and sixth sixtH LP overall, ScHoolboy Q has announced that he will return with BLUE LIPS this year.

Slated to arrive on March 1, Q revealed the project when he scrubbed his Instagram page and left a lone post, revealing the project’s tracklist:

  1. Funny Guy
  2. Pop
  3. THank God For Me
  4. Time Killers
  5. Yeern 101
  6. Cooties
  7. Movie
  8. OHio
  9. Nunu
  10. Blue Slides
  11. Love Birds
  12. Lost Times
  13. Germany ’86
  14. Foux
  15. Pig Feet
  16. Smile

While there is no word on the production credits and / or possible guests, those details will surely be revealed as the release date grows closer.

ScHoolboy Q Announces ‘BLUE LIPS’ Album, Shares Tracklist was last modified: February 1st, 2024 by Meka

Source link

Written by: dev

Rate it